bearded man in gray tunic
Master Hrólfr á Fjárfelli

The following is a list of all rostered Arts & Sciences Kingdom Officers within the Sylvan Kingdom of Æthelmearc.

If there are any inaccuracies, please contact the Kingdom Minister of Arts & Sciences to correct these mistakes.

Group SCA Name Email Term of Office
Kingdom Minister of Arts & Sciences Hrólfr á Fjáfelli ans@aethelmearc.org Jan. 2022
Deputy Minister of Arts & Sciences Elska á Fjárfelli deputy@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2022
Chancellor of the Æcademy Fridrikr Tomasson and Orianna Fridrikskona chancellor@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2023
Provost of the Æcademy Genevieve O’Connor provost@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2020
Dean of the War College Beatrix Krieger warcollege@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2020
Deputy for Historical Combat Óláfr Þorvarðarson historicalcombat@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2018
Hound Mistress Fiona the Prepared hounds@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2018
Brewers Madoc Arundel brewers@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2018
Herbalist Maggie Rue herbalist@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2018
Assassins Matheus Weasel assassins@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Rubrics Project Deputy Vacant rubrics@aeans.aethelmearc.org
A&S Webminister Robert of Ferness webminister@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan. 2022

 

 

Jan 29, 2022 @ 4:38 pm