Starting in A.S. 56, this list includes all newly announced inductees into the Order of the Sycamore, the Order of the Fleur d’Æthelmearc, and any recipients of Writs for induction as Laurels. This list is updated following official court reports and includes language contained there, possibly slightly edited.


NameAwardReasonEvent DateLink
Lord Jacen Teague Sycamore for his skill and artistry in leatherwork, both practical and decorative, clothes, accessories, and beyond July 16, 2022
Lord Ulf Bareleg Fleur d'Æthelmearc for brewing July 16, 2022
The Honorable Lady Cristina inghean Ghriogar Laurel Writ for many, many examples of such fine [embroidery] workmanship July 9, 2022
Lady Nicole du Marais Sycamore for contributing materially in many ways to the arts within the Kingdom and her talent for capturing memories and providing the visual record of Æthelmearc's events and its subjects; her gifts as a scribe; and her skill at creating garb July 9, 2022
Baron Andriú mac Domhnaill Fleur d'Æthelmearc for his memory-forming gastronomic creations July 9, 2022
The Honorable Lady Renata Rouge Laurel Writ for her skill with the needle, as well as her exemplary, peerlike quality June 18, 2022
Master Morien MacBain Laurel Writ for his skill in poetry and the way that he has pushed his art to new heights June 18, 2022
The Honorable Lady Antoinette de Lorraine Sycamore for her research and her sundry arts, including embroidery, lucet, painting, and more May 28, 2022



Oct 19, 2021 @ 10:24 pm