woman in medieval clothing
Lady Renata Rouge, Kingdom Arts & Sciences Minister

The following is a list of all rostered Ministers of Arts & Sciences within the Sylvan Kingdom of Æthelmearc.

If there are any inaccuracies, please contact your regional or Kingdom Minister of Arts & Sciences to correct these mistakes.

Group SCA Name Email Term of Office
Kingdom Minister of Arts & Sciences Renata Rouge ae.ans@aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Deputy Minister of Arts & Sciences Padraig o’Brandubh deputy@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Chancellor of the Æcademy Elena de la Palma chancellor@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Provost of the Æcademy Genevieve O’Connor provost@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Dean of the War College Beatrix Krieger warcollege@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Deputy for Historical Combat Óláfr Þorvarðarson historicalcombat@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Hound Mistress Fiona the Prepared hounds@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Brewers Madoc Arundel brewers@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Herbalist Maggie Rue herbalist@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Assassins Maggie Rue assassins@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Rubrics Project Deputy Vacant rubrics@aeans.aethelmearc.org
A&S Webminister Robert of Ferness webminister@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Region 1 Deputy Angellino the Bookmaker region1@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Barony of Blackstone Mountain Kathyrn MacLuing blackstone@aeans.aethelmearc.org Dec.
2018
Shire of Ballachlagan Vacant ballachlagan@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Misty Highlands McKenna Henderson mistyhighlands@aeans.aethelmearc.org July
2018
Shire of Port Oasis Vacant portoasis@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Sylvan Glen Umm Samin bint Asad al-Isfahaniyya sylvanglen@aeans.aethelmearc.org June
2017
Region 2 Deputy Remus Fletcher region2@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Barony-Marche of Debatable Lands Isabel Fleuritan bmdl@aeans.aethelmearc.org
College of Silva Vulcani Ryan of Silva Vulcani silvavulcani@aeans.aethelmearc.org Sept.
2017
Shire of Gryffyns Keep Trystan of Gryffyns Keep gryffynskeep@aeans.aethelmearc.org July
2016
Shire of Hunter’s Home Maggie Rue huntershome@aeans.aethelmearc.org Feb.
2019
Shire of King’s Crossing Katerina das Vogelein kingscrossing@aeans.aethelmearc.org Feb.
2018
Shire of Riversedge Katelynne Rose riversedge@aeans.aethelmearc.org Feb. 
2017
Shire of Steltonwald Madeleine de l’Este steltonwald@aeans.aethelmearc.org Sept.
2017
Shire of Stormsport Ottilige von Rappoltsweiler stormsport@aeans.aethelmearc.org Oct.
2017
Shire of Sunderoak Mahin Banu Tabrizi sunderoak@aeans.aethelmearc.org Sept.
2017
Region 3 Deputy Jaqueline de Molieres region3@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2018
Barony of Endless Hills Barbary Rose endlesshills@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan
2017
Barony of St. Swithin’s Bog Vivienne Marie de Beauvais stswithinsbog@aeans.aethelmearc.org Apr.
2018
Shire of Abhainn Ciach Ghlais Silvester Burchardt acg@aeans.aethelmearc.org May
2016
Shire of Hornwood Hannah Brower hornwood@aeans.aethelmearc.org July
2020
Shire of Nithgaard Syele Pferffiern nithgaard@aeans.aethelmearc.org Mar.
2018
 
Region 4 Deputy Máirghréad Stíobhard inghean uí Choinne region4@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2021
Barony of Rhydderich Hael Eleanore Godwin rhydderichhael@aeans.aethelmearc.org Oct.
2019
Barony of Thescorre Ysabelle Reynold thescorre@aeans.aethelmearc.org Apr.
2018
Canton of Beau Fleuve Vacant beaufleuve@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Blackwater Otilia von Passau blackwater@aeans.aethelmearc.org Oct.
2018
Shire of Hartstone Vacant hartstone@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Heronter Ginevra Isabelle del Dolce heronter@aeans.aethelmearc.org Dec
2017
Region 5 Deputy Máirghréad Stíobhard inghean uí Choinne region5@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2021
Barony of Delftwood Glenna Chomondeley delftwood@aeans.aethelmearc.org March
2018
Dominion of Myrkfaelinn Elska á Fjárfelli myrkfaelinn@aeans.aethelmearc.org Jan.
2020
Shire of Angel’s Keep Felice de Thornton angelskeep@aeans.aethelmearc.org Feb.
2018
Shire of Coppertree Ewa of Caer Cinniuint coppertree@aeans.aethelmearc.org June
2018
Shire of Courtlandtslot Vacant courtlandtslot@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Sterlynge Vayle Vacant sterlyngevayle@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Shire of Wyntersett Vacant wyntersett@aeans.aethelmearc.org
Oct 8, 2019 @ 9:35 am